The Rat Pack Trio Film Cell


Brand: Trend Setters

This product is unavailable
The primary members of The Rat Pack are: Frank Sinatra (1915-1998), born Francis Albert Sinatra; Dean Martin (1917-1995), born Dino Paul Crocetti; Peter Lawford (1923-1984), born Peter Sydney Ernest Aylen; and Sammy Davis, Jr. (1925-1990). A Secondary member was: Joey Bishop (1918-present), born Joseph Abraham Gottlieb. This is your opportunity to own a piece of both music and film history. Please note that actual film cells may vary, because each is hand-selected from actual reels of film. This must-have Rat Pack Trio keepsake showcases Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin and Sammy Davis, Jr. with several film cells, three prints of these fabulous men, and a stunning descriptive plaque. Your collectible will be double mounted and placed within a beautiful black frame. It will also include a certificate of authenticity. *20" x 11" *Film Cell Clips *Special Edition *Framed