{"id":1412129156,"title":"Angry Birds\/Star Wars Stormtrooper Pig 3D Pop! Bookmark","handle":"angry-birds-star-wars-stormtrooper-pig-3d-pop-bookmark","description":"As if reading wasn't fun enough, your kids and younger relatives can now mark their place in their favorite books with the Star Wars Angry Birds Mini-Pop! 3-D Bookmarks. With these Mini-Pop! 3-D bookmarks featuring their favorite characters from Angry Birds Star Wars like Angry Bird X-Wing Pilot, Darth Vader Pig, and the Stormtrooper Pig kids will be begging for new books! Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Angry Birds, and, of course, the Angry Birds Star Wars smartphone app. Stylized in Pop! Vinyl form.\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\nSize 6.5 Inches\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\nAges 4+","published_at":"2017-03-22T13:26:10-07:00","created_at":"2015-09-09T20:34:43-07:00","vendor":"Funko","type":"Toys","tags":["Brand_Funko","Character_Stormtrooper","Product Line_","Product Type_Prop Replica","Theme_Star Wars"],"price":599,"price_min":599,"price_max":599,"available":true,"price_varies":false,"compare_at_price":1199,"compare_at_price_min":1199,"compare_at_price_max":1199,"compare_at_price_varies":false,"variants":[{"id":5025725828,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"FU2997-RF","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":true,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Angry Birds\/Star Wars Stormtrooper Pig 3D Pop! Bookmark","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":599,"weight":227,"compare_at_price":1199,"inventory_quantity":8,"inventory_management":"shopify","inventory_policy":"deny","barcode":"830395029979"}],"images":["\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0270\/8275\/products\/angry_birds_stormtrooper_76237cfc-70cb-4e2d-b2ac-2ef3d3988617.jpeg?v=1457273670"],"featured_image":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0270\/8275\/products\/angry_birds_stormtrooper_76237cfc-70cb-4e2d-b2ac-2ef3d3988617.jpeg?v=1457273670","options":["Title"],"content":"As if reading wasn't fun enough, your kids and younger relatives can now mark their place in their favorite books with the Star Wars Angry Birds Mini-Pop! 3-D Bookmarks. With these Mini-Pop! 3-D bookmarks featuring their favorite characters from Angry Birds Star Wars like Angry Bird X-Wing Pilot, Darth Vader Pig, and the Stormtrooper Pig kids will be begging for new books! Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Angry Birds, and, of course, the Angry Birds Star Wars smartphone app. Stylized in Pop! Vinyl form.\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\nSize 6.5 Inches\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\nAges 4+"}

Angry Birds/Star Wars Stormtrooper Pig 3D Pop! Bookmark

Product Description
As if reading wasn't fun enough, your kids and younger relatives can now mark their place in their favorite books with the Star Wars Angry Birds Mini-Pop! 3-D Bookmarks. With these Mini-Pop! 3-D bookmarks featuring their favorite characters from Angry Birds Star Wars like Angry Bird X-Wing Pilot, Darth Vader Pig, and the Stormtrooper Pig kids will be begging for new books! Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Angry Birds, and, of course, the Angry Birds Star Wars smartphone app. Stylized in Pop! Vinyl form. Size 6.5 Inches Ages 4+
Sku: FU2997-RF
Vendor: Funko
$5.99 $11.99
Maximum quantity available reached.
If the item you would like to order has Preorder in the title, please read the following:
  • If an item listed as a Preorder, this means that this item is not in our warehouse but will be arriving in the future.
  • The estimated shipping date will be stated in the title of the item.  Keep in mind that this is an estimate and subject to change.
  • All preorders are charged when your order is placed.  This will secure your items and preorders are shipped first when product arrives in the warehouse.
  • If you order in stock and preorder items in the same order and select FREE Economy Shipping then your order will ship once ALL items are in stock.
  • Preorders are generally shipped the next business day after arriving in our warehouse.