Angry Birds/Star Wars Stormtrooper Pig 3D Pop! Bookmark

$11.99 $5.99

Brand: Funko

As if reading wasn't fun enough, your kids and younger relatives can now mark their place in their favorite books with the Star Wars Angry Birds Mini-Pop! 3-D Bookmarks. With these Mini-Pop! 3-D bookmarks featuring their favorite characters from Angry Birds Star Wars like Angry Bird X-Wing Pilot, Darth Vader Pig, and the Stormtrooper Pig kids will be begging for new books! Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Angry Birds, and, of course, the Angry Birds Star Wars smartphone app. Stylized in Pop! Vinyl form. Size 6.5 Inches Ages 4+